Important Dates

No events available.

Recent Awards

2011 - #1 Greek House GPA (Fall)
2010 - Frederick B. Owen Cup
2010 - William S. Zerman Trophy
2010 - Horace I. Brightman Trophy

Current Cabinet

President - Matthew Skiba

Treasurer - Taylor Beegle

Recording Secretary - Thomas Miller

Correspondence Secretary - Alexander Lemna

Historian - Benjamin Harsha

Comments or Suggestions?

New Pledge Class 2012

New Pledge Class 2012

Twenty-five new pledges have increased the social aspect of Fiji even more and have turned our house into their new home already. With the pledge father ceremony complete and pledge education finished, brothers and pledges are quickly forming friendships and more importantly becoming family.

Following is the list of names thus far:

Carter Gaskill
Michael Bennett
Josh Levine
Leif Anderson
Timothy Brooks
Ian Artis
Sterling Brooks
Simon Hu
Tyler Huff
Ben Harsha
Kunyu Fang
Dan Hickey
Chris Johnson
Zachary Leek
Will Johnson
Timothy Zaletel
Rajat Kumar
Andrey Bobrovskiy
Andy Bumba
Seth Mills
Tao Qian
William Wang
Paul Jenkins
Ben Fisher
Chris Yu


Pig Dinner and Little 5 Success

Pig Dinner and Little 5 Success

This year's Pig Dinner was a joyous occasion as the newly initiated brothers sang and carried down the pig. It was a great opportunity to meet and talk to a graduate brother you might not see everyday and to catch up with brothers who recently graduated. To make the day even better, brother Alex Landreville took first place in the men's crit of the weekends Little 5 races. Brother Matt Welch's girlfriend, Christine DiGangi, also won the women's crit. Fiji finished third overall and it made for a great night of celebration for both graduates and undergraduates.

christian louboutin on salechi flat ironChristian Louboutin SaleChanel Handbagschanel designer handbagsnike dunk sneakersbikini for salecheap gucci shoestory burch handbagsED Hardy Clothing